Here are the Winners for Our Anniversary Giveaway

Wow. Words fail me to express my gratitude for the outpouring of love we have received since the announcement of the Jopasdaughter Blog first anniversary. It is overwhelming. Thanks everyone.

Below are the winners of our ten #1,000 recharge cards as can be openly seen on the blog: Bukky, Oliyide Busola, Ire, Zainab, Olutope, Mumcy Waajidah Bada, Titilope, Omotayo, Adaora, and Temi Adenike. 

Many of you can be identified by the email address you submitted, for some others, it may not be so. If you would like to have the cards sent to your email address, please send a message to the Jopasdaughter facebook page indicating that you would like to have it so. If not, please give us where a number to send the card to, alongside proof that you really are the one. Please be sure to acknowledge that you won the price on the Jopasdaughter Facebook page when you receive it.

For those whose ’embarrassing’ and ‘DV’ stores were published but have not claimed their prices, please send us a number to send your price to, via the Jopasdaughter Facebook page.

Much Love,